About Me

Hello class, this is my first semester at Boise State. Professionally, I’m a graphic designer, but turned digital imaging and graphic design instructor for high school seventeen years ago. I originally received my education from Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo, CA, in graphic communications and design reproduction.  However, I graduated from Cal State San Bernardino in Career and Technical Education. I’ve had a design business for 22 years before and during my teaching career. Teaching digital imaging and design has been a great experience, but it’s time to get that masters and possibly teach for the university here in the Coachella Valley. Earning a Master of Educational Technology degree at Boise State will help me to become a more well rounded instructor in the technology field. I will have more to offer our students, fellow teachers and associates with what I have learned.  I’ve been married for 28 years to my wife, Terri, who runs our design business. Our children, J’aime (28 years old), is a makeup artist, and our son, Alex (23 years old), is an Airman in the US Navy. Evie, our granddaughter, is five. We’ve lived in the Palm Springs area for over 30 years. I’m looking forward to this masters journey!

About gregandradedesign

Graphics teacher for 17 years in the Palm Springs area. I've been married for 28 years to my wife Terri. I have two kids; J'aime 28 and Alex, 23. Evie is our five year old granddaughter. I love to deep sea fish, play guitar and cook.
Gallery | This entry was posted in About Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

